The initial term of the contract is 12 months (which includes 30 days from the date of activation in which you are free to cancel).
If you prepay the year, you are good to go for these 12 months.
If you pay in monthly installments and decide to cancel part of the way through the year, we will charge you the balance remaining for the year. If you wish to cancel because you are moving, you can transfer the service to the new owner, who can take up the monthly payments, or who can reimburse you the remaining balance.
After the first 12 months, the contract renews at a monthly rate, but you can still prepay the year. If you choose to cancel a few months later, you will be reimbursed the balance for the remainder of the year.
Other Topics You May Like: